Reviews

David
11/11/2018
The staff is always quick and courteous. The food is great and never disappoints.
Brasilia
10/23/2018
All food was good๐Ÿ˜‹only thing is that it's my second time ordering both times I ask for extra hot sauce and they dont even put one๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜”
Chris
9/28/2018
This is the first time I have had wonton soup this way, I was pleasantly surprised. Flavour profile of the pork fried rice was great, I'm not a fan of sprouts(personal preference) but they blend with the rice well.
Brenda
8/24/2018
Service was great, and the food delicious!
Grant
8/18/2018
Great service great food. Delivery was great! Thank you!
Alicia
7/27/2018
Love the food ! Fast and friendly as well (:
Gail
5/24/2018
The rice wins EVERY time. The Thai Tea is refreshing and should be tried at least once.
Gail
5/24/2018
Their House Fried Rice is my favorite dish to treat myself to. I do NOT share.
Gail
5/24/2018
The food is always made with fresh ingredients and is flavorful and delivered hot. This is a new favorite place for me.
Siobhan
5/12/2018
Absolutely everything we tried was delicious! Delivery took a while, but we made a large order on a Saturday night so it was probably peak hours. The sweet and sour tofu came plain with sauce separate
Marcie
4/28/2018
Love using the pick up , delivery app , super easy and quick
Louise
4/27/2018
Enjoyed our dinner very much!! Their Salty Pepper Shrimp is the best in town, the jalapenos have sooo much flavor. Just yummy!!
Nohemi
4/19/2018
Good service and food 10/10
Tammy
4/15/2018
it came early and was good
Sandy
4/8/2018
On line order delivered as requested. Great food arrived hot and ready to eat. Love the delivery option. Will order again.
Marcie
3/8/2018
Always great food
DeeDee
3/4/2018
The food was good especially the Crab Ragoon!
wanageshik
3/2/2018
Unbelievable amount of great-tasting Chinese food! You usually get much less with this quality. I was happily surprised and satisfied and will definitely be ordering from this restaurant again.
Christine
2/18/2018
Delivery time was good, rice was missing from order, way too much dried red chilies in the happy family, but the food and shrimp tasted fresh!
Kodi
2/18/2018
Awesome! Was told that i would have about a 40 minute wait time but it was delivered in about 15 minutes after ordering. :) ๐Ÿ‘
Gail
1/26/2018
The food is always tasty, made with fresh ingredients. The beef in the sesame beef was tender and flavorful and the broccoli crisp and bright. The delivery driver is always professional and courteous. This was a great experience.
Kehau
11/6/2017
Great service! Elegant atmosphere and wonderful food!!!
kitty
11/5/2017
It was incredibly tasty, and I'd like to thank the delivery person again for their kindness. Thank you chefs, too.
Sandra
10/30/2017
I love the food. Is fresh and great taste/ Highly recommended
Arian
10/12/2017
You need some teriyaki sauce
Jason
9/22/2017
They came on time...even a little early. The food was hot and fresh. I read some bad reviews about Beyond Menu at the BBB, and it had me worried, but i have to say, this was PERFECT! 5 stars all the way!
Megan
9/17/2017
Pot stickers were on point. Price was good. Delivery was speedy. Soup was a little lackluster but not bad. Would eat here again!
david
9/13/2017
thanks for the lovely foood.
Fredrick
8/19/2017
Great food!
Kelsey
8/7/2017
Great food, fast delivery, and good prices! I will definitely order again!
Austin
7/2/2017
Fast, fresh and really tasty!!! Will order again!!
Nicholas
6/30/2017
Food was fantastic, the owner (maybe manager) called to make sure what I understood how they prepared their sesame chicken which is spicy (the way I prefer). Highly professional and I look forward to trying more of their menu!
Any questions please call us.